Shopping Cart

Reviews

1 2 ... 6
Devil Print Long-Sleeve Shirt photo review
M***** S*****
July 7, 2021
A wonderful shirt, looks exactly like in the picture, Im glad to order thank you!
Helpful?
0 1
Peach Print Long-Sleeve Shirt photo review
M***** S*****
July 7, 2021
Thank you very much blouse is very beautiful I'm glad to order thank you!❤
Helpful?
2 0
Split Color Checkered Grid High Waist EGirl Pants photo review
K*** M*****
June 16, 2021
Nice pants. Quality is good. On height 157 took the size m, came up perfectly
Helpful?
4 1
Pink Strawberry Milk Long Sleeve Shirt photo review
J**** C****
May 31, 2021
Came EXACTLY like how it looks in the picture! Shipping of 19 days to Singapore
Helpful?
5 1
Crescent Moon Hole Knee Mesh Skinny Pants photo review
J*** G*****
May 16, 2021
It's beautiful, it's just like in the picture, I love how it looks, they are of flexible mesh fabric even though the moon is not flexible and you have...More
It's beautiful, it's just like in the picture, I love how it looks, they are of flexible mesh fabric even though the moon is not flexible and you have to have some be careful.
Helpful?
2 1
Pink Strawberry Shirt photo review
Pink Strawberry Shirt photo review
Pink Strawberry Shirt photo review
+1
R***** F*****
May 3, 2021
Perfect. Light. Fine fabrics. Nice pattern. Good finish. Corresponding size L for L.
Helpful?
4 1
Soft Girl Aesthetic Pastel Pink Water Gun Blaster Toy photo review
P*********
April 30, 2021
Gorgeous, the seller made a very good packaging. Highly recommended!
Helpful?
5 0
Strawberry Embroidery White Shirt photo review
L*** J****
April 29, 2021
Shipping took about 3 weeks. The blouse is lovely. It is made of a nice, light material
Helpful?
0 1
Warm High Top Sneakers photo review
P***** F***
April 20, 2021
They are too beautiful super quality, take a size above its usual size. I took 37 for a perfect 36
Helpful?
4 1
Soft Pink Fluffy Checkered Cropped Cardigan photo review
Soft Pink Fluffy Checkered Cropped Cardigan photo review
Soft Pink Fluffy Checkered Cropped Cardigan photo review
+1
K******
April 10, 2021
I absolutely love it ! Very soft and cute! The quality is very good, it's super smooth on the skin, and warm for winter. worth the price
Helpful?
2 1
Soft Girl Aesthetic Heart Buttons Cropped Top photo review
Soft Girl Aesthetic Heart Buttons Cropped Top photo review
Soft Girl Aesthetic Heart Buttons Cropped Top photo review
+1
J******
April 2, 2021
The product took about a month to arrive, the description fits with the received. Elastic and warm fabric. I recommend it!
Helpful?
2 0
Geometric Holographic Backpack photo review
Geometric Holographic Backpack photo review
Geometric Holographic Backpack photo review
+1
S****
February 16, 2021
The backpack looks exactly like the pictures. In the evening under the light the colors are more visible. Delivered quickly.
Helpful?
2 0
1 2 ... 6